Departments     Turkey      


 
Istanbul Maltepe

Teleservice International Telefon Onarim ve Ticaret Limited Sirketi
Baglarbasi Mah. Ataturk Cad. Cagla Sok. No:9
TR-34844 Maltepe / Istanbul
Fon: +90 216 458 97 97
Fax: +90 216 442 65 55
Email: mhmaltepe@teleservice.com

Istanbul Altunizade

Teleservice International Telefon Onarim ve Ticaret Limited Sirketi
Dr. Fahrettin Kerim Gokay Cad. No:31-1
TR-34662 Altunizade / Uskudar / Istanbul
Fon: +90 216 458 97 97
Fax: +90 216 545 04 54
Email: mhaltunizade@teleservice.com

Istanbul- Atasehir

Teleservice International Telefon Onarim ve Ticaret Limited Sirketi
Atilla Ilhan Cad. No:20/A
TR-34750 Kucukbakkalkoy / Istanbul
Fon: +90 216 574 06 07
Fax: +90 216 574 06 27
Email: mhatasehir@teleservice.com

   


 
Ankara

Teleservice International Telefon Onarim ve Ticaret Limited Sirketi
Necatibey Cad. 33/B
TR-06440 Sihhiye / Ankara
Fon: +90 312 230 55 30
Fax: +90 312 230 55 57
Email: mhankara@teleservice.com

   


 
Izmir

Teleservice International Telefon Onarim ve Ticaret Limited Sirketi
Gazi Bulvarı No:90/B
TR-35230 Cankaya / Izmir
Fon: +90 232 445 86 00
Fax: +90 232 445 77 75
Email: mhizmir@teleservice.com

   


 
Diyarbakir

Teleservice International Telefon Onarim ve Ticaret Limited Sirketi
Inonu Cad. 4/C Buyuk Hotel Alti
TR-21300 Dagkapi / Diyarbakir
Fon: +90 412 228 77 85
Fax: +90 412 228 80 88
Email: mhdiyarbakir@teleservice.com
   


 
Antalya

Teleservice International Telefon Onarim ve Ticaret Limited Sirketi
Kizilsaray Mahallesi, Yener Ulusoy Bulvari 6/C
TR-07100 Antalya
Fon: +90 242 243 07 00
Fax: +90 242 247 06 00
Email: mhantalya@teleservice.com
   


 
Samsun

Teleservice International Telefon Onarim ve Ticaret Limited Sirketi
Ulugazi Mah. 100.Yil Bulvari.No:150/B
TR-55000 Samsun
Fon: +90 362 420 01 00
Fax: +90 362 420 01 33
Email: mhsamsun@teleservice.com
   


 
Erzurum

Teleservice International Telefon Onarim ve Ticaret Limited Sirketi
Menderes Cad. Cagatay Apt. Alti No:14
TR-25200 Yakutiye / Erzurum
Fon: +90 442 234 07 07
Fax: +90 442 234 07 10
Email: merzurum@teleservice.com
   
             
 
                   
    » Top